OUR TEAM











Sergey Ganichev
Room Nr.: 2.1.01
Tel.Nr.: 2050
Sergey.Ganichev@physik.*

Toni Siegmund
Room Nr.: 4.1.34
Tel.Nr: 2030
Toni.Siegmund@physik.*


Christian Schneider
Room Nr.: 2.0.28
Tel.Nr.: 4231
Christian.Schneider@physik.*

Sergey Danilov
Room Nr.: 2.1.04
Tel.Nr.: 2061
Sergey.Danilov@physik.*


Ivan Dmitriev
Room Nr.: 3.1.06
Tel.Nr.: 1652
Ivan.Dmitriev@physik.*

Leonid Golub
Room Nr. 2.1.21
Tel.Nr. 2072
Leoni.Golub@physik.*


Mariya Moldavskaya
Room Nr. 2.1.21
Tel.Nr.: 2072
mariyamoldavskaya@gmail.com

Ivan Yahniuk
Room Nr.: 2.1.02
Tel.Nr.: 2059
Ivan.Yahniuk@physik.*


Erwin Mönch
Room Nr.: 2.1.02
Tel.Nr.: 2059
Erwin.Moench@physik.*

Marcel Hild
Room Nr.: 2.1.02
Tel.Nr.: 2059
Marcel.Hild@physik.*


Anna Fuhrmann
Room Nr.: 2.1.03
Tel.Nr.: 2060
Anna-Rebecca.Fuhrmann@physik.*

Sophia Schweiß
Room Nr.: 2.1.03
Tel.Nr.: 2060
Sophia.Schweiss@physik.*


Isabella Hofmeister
Room Nr. 2.1.02
Tel.Nr.: 2060
Isabella-Alexandra.Hofmeister@physik.*

Maximilian Stegerer
Room Nr.: 2.1.03
Tel.Nr.: 2060
Maximilian.Stegerer@stud.*




Link to Alumni


In email-adresses instead of * use: uni-regensburg.de


REGULAR VISITING GUESTS



Vasily Bel´kov
bel@epi.ioffe.ru
A. F. Ioffe Institute
St. Petersburg

Eougenious Ivchenko
ivchenko@coherent.ioffe.ru
A. F. Ioffe Institute
St. Petersburg


Irina Yassievich
Irina.Yassievich@mail.ioffe.ru
A. F. Ioffe Institute
St. Petersburg


Sergey Tarasenko
tarasenko@coherent.ioffe.ru
A. F. Ioffe Institute
St. Petersburg

Vit Novak
Prag


Alexander Shul´man
ash@cplire.ru
IRE
Moscow

Igor Kotel´nikov
igor@mail.cplire.ru
IRE
Moscow


Vadim Shalygin
Shalygin@rphf.spbstu.ru
Peter the Great Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University
St. Petersburg

Dmitry Firsov
dmfir@rphf.spbstu.ru
Peter the Great Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University
St. Petersburg


Vadim Panevin
pvyu@rphf.spbstu.ru
Peter the Great Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University
St. Petersburg

Boris Ashkinadze
borisa@sspower.technion.ac.il
Technion
Haifa


Dmitry Kvon
kvon@isp.nsc.ru
Institute of Semicond. Phys.
Novosibirsk

Michael Voronov
mikle.voronov@coherent.ioffe.ru
A. F. Ioffe Institute
St. Petersburg


Mikhail Glazov
glazov@coherent.ioffe.ru
A. F. Ioffe Institute
St. Petersburg

Eugene Beregulin
eugene.beregulin@mail.ioffe.ru
A. F. Ioffe Institute
St. Petersburg


Dmitry Khokhlov
khokhlov@mig.phys.msu.ru
M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow

Yakov Terent'ev
yakov.terentyev@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
A. F. Ioffe Institute
St. Petersburg


Dmitry Pavelyev
pavelev@rf.unn.ru
Lobachevsky State University
Nizhni Novgorod

Grigory Budkin

A. F. Ioffe Institute
St. Petersburg


Alex McIntosh
alex.mcintosh@eecs.qmul.ac.uk

London

Bin Yang
bin.yang@eecs.qmul.ac.uk

London


Dmitriy Kozlov
dimko@isp.nsc.ru
A.V. RZHANOV Institute of semiconductor physics
Novosibirsk

Dmytro But
but.dmitry@gmail.com
CENTERA, Institute of High Pressure Physics PAS
Warsaw, Poland


Roman Balagula
rmbal@spbstu.ru
Peter the Great Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University
St. Petersburg

Mikhail V. Durnev
durnev@mail.ioffe.ru
A. F. Ioffe Institute
St. Petersburg



Yashaswi Nalawade
nalawady@tcd.ie
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin, Ireland

Joanna Gumenjuk-Sichevska
gumenjuk@gmail.com
VE Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics,
Kyiv, Ukraine


Alexandra Galeeva
galeeva@physics.msu.ru
M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow

Przemyslaw Zagrajek
przemyslaw.zagrajek@wat.edu.pl
Wojskowa Akademia Techiczna,
Warsaw, Poland


Zinoviia Tsybrii
tsybrii@isp.kiev.ua
V.E. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics
Kyiv, Ukraine

Alexey Kazakov

M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow




You can visit our guests, during their stay, in Room Nr.: 2.1.04 / Tel.Nr: 2061